Truth!

Posted on

14 thoughts on “Truth!

    The Story Reading Ape said:
    April 11, 2014 at 3:45 pm

    LOL I’ve just come from that blog after liking and pinning this on one of my Pinterest boards ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      April 13, 2014 at 12:42 pm

      We think alike, furry and feathered! I’ve decided to come back as a vulture in my next incarnation – they’re cute too. ๐Ÿ˜€

      Like

    Sue Dreamwalker said:
    April 11, 2014 at 4:03 pm

    So many live thinking they are unworthy, When we learn to live loving ourselves and in respect of ourselves we then find the courage to be victorious .. So True!..

    Have a wonderful weekend Jo.. Sue

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      April 13, 2014 at 12:41 pm

      You have a wonderful weekend lovely, inspiring Sue. This post really made me open my eyes and stop for a while. ๐Ÿ™‚ X

      Like

    Tom Gould said:
    April 11, 2014 at 4:05 pm

    Reading that makes me want to battle every setback or disappointment I ever experience Tom

    Date: Fri, 11 Apr 2014 15:34:53 +0000 To: tomgould749@hotmail.com

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      April 13, 2014 at 12:40 pm

      Me too! Some words wiggle right in there and move things around. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

    ailsaabrahamwp said:
    April 12, 2014 at 6:46 am

    It’s true. And I LOVE the Arch Druidess’ blog. Unfortunately, like so many of these uplifting one-liners posted on the internet, it is true but over-simplistic. I won’t be sharing this as a lot of friends, like me, are depressives or have mental health problems and this is akin to saying “Oh just pull yourself together”.
    Sorry to strike a negative note for once but this kind of “instant solution” rather gets my goat.
    Love you all xxxxxx

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      April 13, 2014 at 12:40 pm

      Sorry Ailsa! I’m one of that particular group of friends myself by the way, and LOVE and HUGS to you my friend! XXXXXXX

      Like

    Kev said:
    April 12, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    Exactly!

    Like

Leave a Reply

