New Release On Kevsmusicblog!

Posted on

Yeah Kev – I love this one too! 🙂

5 thoughts on “New Release On Kevsmusicblog!

    Kev said:
    June 1, 2014 at 5:08 pm

    Thanks Jo. Glad you enjoyed it. 🙂

    Like

    Kev said:
    June 7, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    Forgot to comment on this one, Jo Thanks so much! 🙂

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      June 13, 2014 at 6:12 am

      It’s a pleasure Kev! I won’t apologise for being late this time because I thought I was going to clock out – I may even be a zombie now 😀 Looking forward to catching up with all your things my friend. 🙂 x

      Like

        Kev said:
        June 13, 2014 at 7:00 pm

        You never have to apologise to me, Jo. I’m always happy to have you around. 🙂

        Like

          jorobinson176 responded:
          June 19, 2014 at 6:57 am

          You are a love Kevin – thank you for being you. I can definitely feel my zoom trying to inch its way back, and I promise to catch up with every single thing soon. 🙂 X

          Like

Leave a Reply

