Monday Funnies – Last Morecombe & Wise to end off June

Posted on

11 thoughts on “Monday Funnies – Last Morecombe & Wise to end off June

    The Story Reading Ape said:
    June 30, 2014 at 5:18 pm

    Thanks Jo – I’ve just finished off finding and scheduling the Monday Funnies for July πŸ˜€

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      July 3, 2014 at 12:18 pm

      You are SUPER-APE! πŸ˜€ Now I’m going to have to do a picture. I must say, I’m a bit under the table with piles of things that must be done. Blinkers on now & anything more than a centimetre away from my desk gets ignored forthwith. πŸ˜€

      Like

    Leyla said:
    June 30, 2014 at 7:22 pm

    Happy Monday my friend

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      July 3, 2014 at 12:02 pm

      Happy, happy week to you lovely Leyla! πŸ™‚ X

      Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      July 3, 2014 at 12:54 pm

      If I look a bit thoughtful right now, it’s because I’m thinking of ways to kidnap you, and make you my slave so that I can be in September in July too. πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

      Like

        The Story Reading Ape said:
        July 3, 2014 at 1:08 pm

        LOL – I’ve reached DOVER but they won’t let me onto the boats or trains and the English Channel water is too cold – OTHERWISE – I’d be knuckling my way to you as fast as I could LOL πŸ˜€

        Like

          jorobinson176 responded:
          July 4, 2014 at 3:07 am

          The SWINE! They don’t know who they’re dealing with – I shall be sending them a VERY harsh letter! LOLOLOL! πŸ˜€

          Like

        Leyla said:
        July 4, 2014 at 4:58 am

        πŸ™‚

        Like

    olganm said:
    June 30, 2014 at 11:17 pm

    Somebody spotted on my reposting it that it’s Morecambe…Now I’ll remember for life.

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      July 3, 2014 at 11:57 am

      LOL! It’s amazing the keen eyeballs our blogger buddies have. πŸ˜€ X

      Like

Leave a Reply

