Meet My Characters Blog-Hop. Well, sort of.

Posted on

Just Olga

Hi all:

Author Jo Robinson Author Jo Robinson

As you might or might not have noticed, I stopped participating in blogging awards or blog hops that involved nominating other people as I always preferred to make sure the person would have time to do it or it fitted in with their schedule (I tend to prepare and schedule my posts in advance and I know others do too), and found it very time consuming. When wonderful Jo Robinsonauthor of The Ghost Writer Chronicles, a writer and blogger I admire and follow, who produces great content, finds true jewels (I always look forward to her funny posts early in the week) very generous sharing and reblogging other authors, tagged me onto the Meet My Main Characters blog hop unexpectedly, I found myself in a quandary. On the one hand, I’m aware there were at least a couple of other writer friends who…

View original post 841 more words

2 thoughts on “Meet My Characters Blog-Hop. Well, sort of.

    olganm said:
    July 11, 2014 at 11:56 am

    Thanks very much for the reblog Jo!

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      July 11, 2014 at 12:29 pm

      It’s a pleasure – it’s a really cool post, and brilliant to see what you have coming our way! I’m very sorry that I’m so late with it – I’m still catching up with emails from the last couple of crazy weeks.

      Like

Leave a Reply

