My writing process blog hop

Posted on

Melanie Toye - Inspiring, Creative, Writer

Thank you to the lovely and sweet Jo Robinson who tagged me in the ‘My Writing Process Blog Hop.’ I enjoy reading Jo’s blog as her personality and outlook on life really shines through her work. Be sure to follow Jo’s blog here: https://africolonialstories.wordpress.com/ and buy her books here: https://africolonialstories.wordpress.com/books-international-links/

The idea with this Hop, is to answer a couple of questions about my writing process, and then nominate the blogs of three other writers who inspire me to do the same. If these three choose to Hop along, they would then post their writing process blogs the following week, together with links to this post, and the sites of their three nominees.

The Questions:

  1. What are you working on?

I am always working on various writing projects. I am a freelance writer and write regularly blogs and articles for businesses, as well as updating their website content. It is fun and has me…

View original post 845 more words

6 thoughts on “My writing process blog hop

    Kev said:
    July 20, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    Thanks for sharing, Jo.

    Like

    melanietoye said:
    July 21, 2014 at 7:40 am

    Thank you for sharing Jo and adding me to your adventure.

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      July 22, 2014 at 1:33 pm

      It was so lovely reading about your processes and upcoming projects to Melanie, so LOTS of thanks to you for taking part. XX

      Like

    belsbror said:
    July 23, 2014 at 10:15 am

    I am still writing my piece. Have patience with me, please.

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      July 23, 2014 at 12:35 pm

      When you’re as constantly late with everything as I am, you have all the patience in the world for others my friend. X

      Like

        belsbror said:
        July 23, 2014 at 12:38 pm

        I am choosing my words carefully. We’re talking here of serious stuff. Don’t want to bungle the opportunity.
        Thank you for understanding,

        Like

Leave a Reply

