Mihran Kalaydjian with his Musical Band Mino Performing ” Habibi I Love You”

Posted on

Mihran Kalaydjian's Official Blog

Mihran Kalaydjian with his Musical Band Mino Performing ” Habibi I Love You”

The song in English & Arabic Languages

Special Guest PitBull

– Habibi I Love You

Music Arrangement – Mino & Ahmad

Produced By RedOne

 

La Jolla – San Diego

Special Guest – Pitbull

 

Members of the Musical Group:

Aram Kasabian – Lead Guitar

Sevan Manoukian –  Drummer

Hratch Panossian – Bass

Samer Khoury – Violin

Tony Amer – Saxophone

Haim Cohen – KeyBoard

Albert Panikian – Trumpet

Nicole Del Sol – Percussion

Dana Debos – Trombone

Lyrics:

My love, I love you,

I need you,

My love sing for me and keep me with you,

My love, I love you,

I need you, my love,

Make me melt in the fire of your love,

The first time I saw you, I changed completely,

I felt something different, I didn’t know what was wrong with…

View original post 301 more words

5 thoughts on “Mihran Kalaydjian with his Musical Band Mino Performing ” Habibi I Love You”

    AinaBalagtas said:
    August 18, 2014 at 2:12 pm

    Thanks Jo! I enjoyed it! Aloha

    Like

    teagan geneviene said:
    August 18, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    That will be happily in my head for the rest of the day! 🙂

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      August 23, 2014 at 1:41 pm

      Amazingly beautiful music – the first time I heard Mihran, I literally stopped breathing for a while. X

      Like

Leave a Reply

