Over 6,500 Views!

Posted on

Congrats to Janice, and an offer of interviews and reviews for scribblers.

Jemsbooks

120px-Thank_You

imageLogo

Wow, my blog has now received more than 6,500 views!

Thank you all for visiting and viewing my humble blog.  I can’t thank you enough!

I will be working hard to provide more interesting posts about talented indie authors, exciting book reviews, news about my own books and travels, writing and publishing and other things that tickle my fancy.

Please keep coming back for more, my friends! I appreciate your support. If you would like to be interviewed on my blog or have a book that needs a review please leave your name and info and I will get back to you as soon as possible.  I do have many other books I will be reviewing but I promise to put you on a list. Interviews will work the same way.

Thank you for your continuing support!  Blessings to all!

Banner_115h_04MCA_Silver_Label_2in_72dpi_Web copyFBPhotoo fBooks

REMEMBER:  READING GIVES YOU WINGS TO FLY!

Stock up on some…

View original post 83 more words

8 thoughts on “Over 6,500 Views!

    cicampbell2013 said:
    August 18, 2014 at 4:55 pm

    Congratulations, Jo! 6,500+ Wow!

    Liked by 1 person

      jorobinson176 responded:
      August 18, 2014 at 5:07 pm

      These are Janice’s views guys. 🙂 Mine are different.

      Liked by 1 person

        jjspina said:
        August 19, 2014 at 2:53 am

        Thanks for reblogging, Jo! Appreciate your support! Xo

        Liked by 1 person

          jorobinson176 responded:
          August 23, 2014 at 1:17 pm

          It’s a pleasure Janice – I have a way to go to be as wonderfully supportive as you are my lovely friend. XXX

          Like

    cdog5 said:
    August 18, 2014 at 5:06 pm

    Congratulations on your 6,500+ views — that’s terrific!

    Liked by 1 person

    Jacqui Murray said:
    August 18, 2014 at 6:06 pm

    Congrats, Jo! Well done.

    Liked by 1 person

    jjspina said:
    August 20, 2014 at 12:03 am

    Thank you, Jo, for sharing! Appreciate your support, my friend! xo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

