Q&A Jo Robinson of African Me & Satellite TV @jorobinson176

Posted on

MEGA thank you to Ronovan over at Lit World Interviews for this wonderful opportunity to be interviewed by him – I enjoyed every minute of it. Lit World rocks!

Lit World Interviews

AM Cover V1 - CopyAfrican Me & Satellite TV

Jo Robinson

“Even though this is not the type of story I would normally read, I enjoyed the other three different themed books by this author (Fly Birdie, The Visitation and Shadow People) so much that I decided to try this latest one – and I’m glad I did, because it let me see yet another aspect of her talent as a writer.”-Chris Graham

The author has done a masterful job describing a wide range of characters. The artistic Suzette, the rugged men who work the land, the cook, maid, and tragic gardner – all have distinct personalities that leapt off the page. Enter the villainous couple who I wanted the smack from the moment I met them.”-Mark Myers

There is never a dull moment in the Hertzog household, which consists of Suzette, her loving husband Herman, their cook, Precious, the gardener, Christopher and their…

View original post 2,083 more words

9 thoughts on “Q&A Jo Robinson of African Me & Satellite TV @jorobinson176

    olganm said:
    September 19, 2014 at 9:47 am

    I read it over at Ronovan’s blog (and I’ve seen a few reblogs). Jo, you deserve it. Great interview from you both!

    Like

    T Ibara Photo said:
    September 19, 2014 at 10:06 am

    I enjoyed reading your interview very much too.
    I am waiting for your book to available on Amazon in my country (Japan) and once it is, I’ll order a copy 🙂
    Best wishes.

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      September 19, 2014 at 3:43 pm

      Thank you very much my friend! If you’d like a mobi copy to read I’ll be more than happy to send you one – just pop your email address in the contact me box. 🙂

      Like

        T Ibara Photo said:
        September 19, 2014 at 4:07 pm

        Thank you so much! I will send you a message via the Contact page now 🙂

        Like

    WeaverGrace said:
    September 19, 2014 at 12:35 pm

    Thanks for introducing me to LitWorld. Apparently they know brilliance when they read it! You came across GREAT in the interview 🙂

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      September 19, 2014 at 3:45 pm

      Pleasure and THANK YOU Grace! I’m also really chuffed to be connected to Lit World like this. Grinning. 🙂

      Like

    teagan geneviene said:
    September 19, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    Lovely interview, Jo and Ronovan. It brings out your book quite well. Huge hugs!

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      September 19, 2014 at 3:46 pm

      Thanks Teagan! It was great to be interviewed by Ronovan – not scary at all. HUGS XXXX

      Like

Leave a Reply

