Progress Report 8

Posted on

Jack’s not sticking to one writing formula – I’m ALL for that! 🙂

Have We Had Help?

flat,550x550,075,f

It might even be located here…

Well, I’ve just finished outlining Chapter Six. Things are beginning to get complicated, or should that read –  the plot is taking on a life of its own dictating what will happen next? I’ve just inserted yet another Red Herring. I had no choice, the plot demanded it, so there! That’s the fifth one to date – I think. You’ll have to take my word for it for now. The word count now stands at 11,232.

I have to admit it, I’m really having fun. Thinking about it, I’m in totally new territory in that I have temporarily departed from the way I’ve written up to now. This book is completely different from my normal practice of writing books that I personally want to read. But then again, even though that is the case, it is intriguing enough to hold my interest. That…

View original post 361 more words

3 thoughts on “Progress Report 8

    Jack Eason said:
    October 5, 2014 at 4:52 pm

    Thanks for the reblog Jo 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      jorobinson176 responded:
      October 5, 2014 at 5:14 pm

      Pleasure Jack 🙂 I’m looking forward to reading this book – fun + mystery = my cup of tea!

      Like

    teagan geneviene said:
    October 7, 2014 at 2:54 pm

    Ha! I can sooo relate to the “plot taking a life of its own and dictating things.” Hugs!

    Like

Leave a Reply

