Surviving the Blogging Dry Spell.

Posted on

ronovanwrites

“HELLO?! It’s dry in here!” My brain screamed at the top of its . . . whatever it has to scream at the top of with.

“’Sup?” I asked.

“Dude, we got nothin’.”

“What do you mean, nothin‘?”

“Seriously? I’m your brain and you are asking me what that means?” It asked. It sounded ticked.

I waited a moment, gathering my thoughts.

“Dude, I’m your brain, I know what you’re thinking. Yes, I mean we have no more ideas up here. You need to get your butt in gear and stimulate us somehow,” it said.

“Okay,” I said. “You got any ideas?”

“You are a freakin’ froo froo. I just told you we’re dried up and you ask if I have any ideas.”

“Oh yeah. Okay . . . wait, then how am I supposed to come up with something if you have no ideas for me to come up…

View original post 980 more words

Leave a Reply

