Would You Like To Do A Guest Post?

Posted on

newauthoronline

I am very happy to publish guest posts and have published several, on a variety of topics since the inception of newauthoronline.com. If you would like to submit a guest post please contact me at newauthoronline (at) gmail dot com, (the address is given in this way to defeat spammers).

Posts could include introducing yourself as an author, writing about one of your passions or a short story and/or poem. I am, of course interested in hearing from anyone with a love of books. What is your favourite genre? Or perhaps you would like to review a favourite book? I look forward to hearing from you.

Kevin

View original post

7 thoughts on “Would You Like To Do A Guest Post?

    drewdog2060drewdog2060 said:
    November 22, 2014 at 2:45 pm

    Many thanks for the reblog Jo. Best regards. Kevin

    Liked by 1 person

    jorobinson176 responded:
    November 22, 2014 at 2:47 pm

    Pleasure Kevin! I’d love to do a guest post but only towards the end of December when I’ll have a bit more scribbling time. 🙂

    Like

    ihidemychocolate said:
    November 22, 2014 at 3:44 pm

    about what? my birdies? xo

    Love from Sally sallmurphy@msn.com 914.843.9004 http://www.ihidemychocolate.com

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      November 22, 2014 at 3:47 pm

      I think Kevin is wanting writerly things – and you are a brilliant writer Sally – I love all your words. Birdies on the other hand are welcome to guest posts on my site anytime! 🙂 ❤

      Like

    geraldine said:
    November 22, 2014 at 10:40 pm

    Jo, I’d love to. Only, can I take a rain-check? I’m still (still!) struggling to get to the end of my annual accounts and all else in my life cowers before the might of the taxman.

    Like

    geraldine said:
    November 22, 2014 at 10:43 pm

    Oops! Wrong site again! Mea Culpa. I’m always doing this; it’s what comes of trying to speed-read my way through the 1000’s strong inbox..

    Like

    mihrank said:
    November 23, 2014 at 1:28 am

    Jo – wow – I cannot wait for you to do it – I am waiting:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

