Christoph Fischer on defying writing genres.

Posted on

Selena Robins, Author

Please join me in welcoming, Christoph Fischer, author of beautifully written novels, filled with layers of lyrical prose, history, family dynamics, real life challenges and love. 

Thank you for sharing a part of your writing journey with us, Christoph for the kind words about my blog and writing. Coming from a talented and established writer as yourself, I am humbled.

*~*

Thanks for inviting me, Selena. I’m grateful to be here on your beautiful blog. It’s wonderful to come to a place that is open to a variety of genres and writers without restriction. It is this openness and genre defying that I want to talk about.

I’m an impulsive writer and work best when I follow the direction which my ‘muse’ or inspiration takes me to. This comes as both, a blessing and a curse. Readers may get to like a certain aspect of my writing and be…

View original post 1,385 more words

One thought on “Christoph Fischer on defying writing genres.

    Kev said:
    December 11, 2014 at 6:16 pm

    Love the word defying… makes me wanna be real bad! 😀 (you lot are a bad influence… do you know that?)

    Like

Leave a Reply

