Toying with Twitter and Fidgeting with Facebook

Posted on

Legends of Windemere

(Songs have nothing to do with topic.  I just like them.  Also don’t play all 3 at same time.)

I’ve been toying around with Twitter and Facebook to see if anything brings in different numbers in terms of sales.  This has been an accidental experiment since it began during the 2 week break that my son had.  Basically, I missed days or tried something to save time on what I was doing.  I’m going to do this as a list though because it’s hard to put my ‘findings’ into any other form.  As usual, this is only what I’ve experienced and most of what I say could be different for others.

First some Twitter mechanics revelations:

  • Pinned tweets do not come up as pinned when using the phone app.  So if you pinned a tweet last month and are depending on that then you will run into a small problem…

View original post 595 more words

Leave a Reply

