Interview with Author Viv Drewa!

Posted on

Jemsbooks

Viv Drewa

 

Please help me welcome talented author and blogger, Viv Drewa, who is a lovely lady. She has been very kind and generous with her time not only to me but to many other authors by re-blogging about our books on her own blog.

1. Please tell us something about yourself. When did you know that you wanted to be an author?

When I was 9. I was an avid reader and after reading all the Nancy Drew and Hardy Boys books I came across one that made a huge impact on me. It’s “The Whistling Sword” by James Robert Green. It was amazing! Out of all the books I read in my youth that is the only one I remember clearly.

2. What process do you need in order to write?

I use a screenwriter’s technique; the “What if….”.After I get my idea set up there I start doing…

View original post 955 more words

3 thoughts on “Interview with Author Viv Drewa!

    Margaret Lynette Sharp said:
    January 12, 2015 at 7:13 am

    Viv has been very kind to me, re-blogging many of my posts. I wish her well!

    Like

    davidprosser said:
    January 12, 2015 at 8:00 am

    An exceedingly kind and generous lady. She has reblogged for me many times.
    xxx Hugs Galore xxx

    Like

    jjspina said:
    January 13, 2015 at 3:22 am

    Yes, Viv, is a lovely and kind lady who does a lot for others unselfishly. Thank you for reblogging this for her!

    Like

Leave a Reply

