A Tour Through Blogland Award and Synergy in our Blogging Community

Posted on

Huge thanks to my amazing friend Sally Cronin for nominating me on her Tour of Blog Land! Sally is sharing her own current projects here, as well as being the warm, caring person that she always is, and sharing all about her nominees. Three fabulous books in the making, and I’m looking forward to all of them! If you aren’t already following Sally, please do – she’s the best kind of friend in the world.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

I was delighted to have been invited to take part in “A Tour Through Blogland” or also known as “The Virtual Blog Tour Award.”

tour-through-blogland-2

My nominator, Christine Robinson, and I have discovered that we have quite a bit in common in recent weeks including brain health, and nutrition and a few more whimsical activities such as Tarot Card and Palm Reading. We have both had a cat called Snowy and a thing about Tom Selleck. We also have a love of sunsets and sunrises and it is only a pity that we live on separate continents. However, as you will see as you meet my nominees, distance is no barrier to friendship and as well as sharing their talents, I would like to reciprocate their warmth and kindness. I am also nominating a new friend who is about to publish her first book and I would be very grateful…

View original post 2,215 more words

Leave a Reply

