I’m Hooked on a Feeling

Posted on

Bloghussies rock! 😀

yadadarcyyada

1blog15I can’t fight this feeling, deep inside of me, I’m hooked on a feeling…blogging, you don’t know what you do to me.

I don’t know how many blogging advice posts I’ve read in the past couple of years – some were helpful, others decidedly unhelpful, others gibberish. So here’s my best blogging advice that will change the way you blog forever!

1. Have a blog.

2.Write 300 words to whatever-your-readers-think-isn’t-too-long posts. Think of each post as a summer hat, you want it to cover your face and neck, but you don’t want to be the one with thatRoyal Wedding hat.1blog21
3. Put pictures in the posts. Take, make, find, paint, draw…and credit them, if possible.

4.Publish the post – this part is way more important than it seems.

1blog18

5.Read. Not just books, but other people’s posts. If you don’t have time to read, how do…

View original post 312 more words

2 thoughts on “I’m Hooked on a Feeling

    D. Parker said:
    April 10, 2015 at 7:49 pm

    Thank you kindly for the reblog, Jo, much appreciated.🙂
    Hope this day is being good to you.🙂

    Like

      jorobinson176 responded:
      April 13, 2015 at 2:50 pm

      It’s a pleasure – your posts always make me smile. Or think. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

