The Saturday Round Up – Chocolate shortage, Jazz, funnies and hot stories!

Posted on

Check out Sally’s fabulous round up for last week for lots of great news.

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Welcome to the weekly round up and as usual it has been a busy week with guests, stories and the occasional laugh…Thank you so much for collaborating by adding your thoughts to the posts they are valued very highly.

I cannot remember an Easter where there was such a distinct lack of chocolate. My husband and I shared a 200gm bar of chocolate over two days, eating just a few squares at time. This has to be a record for me!

With my sweet tooth I really could have gone wild… But, I thoroughly enjoyed what I did have and even more so the fact that I did not put 5lbs on over Easter.

10432085_1000689293274934_2135563629397180447_n

The Sunday Show
As it was Easter last weekend there was no Sunday show but tomorrow I am joined by Kevin Morris author and blogger at New Author Online. He will be sharing some interesting information…

View original post 247 more words

One thought on “The Saturday Round Up – Chocolate shortage, Jazz, funnies and hot stories!

    Suzanne Joshi said:
    April 14, 2015 at 4:26 am

    That was great. Thanks, Jo.😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

