A Bony Fido Human & The Siren Sounds

Posted on

Have you met Lord David Prosser? No? Well here we go – follow the master love hugger of the world. 🙂

barsetshirediaries

Sunday April 5th 2015 Easter Sunday.

This morning’s time is so close to yesterday’s I can ‘t help wonder whether there is significance to them. They are 7 minutes apart and it could easily have taken me that much longer to get to sleep.The one thing I do note is that it’s less than an hour and a half since I turned my light out ergo Naff all sleep again. I know some people would suggest I just stayed in bed. But, I had woken before that time as I had yesterday, and had stayed in bed at that point, still tired. When I woke up his time, I was wide awake and wouldn’t have got back to sleep staying in bed. There’s nothing to say I won’t have to indulge myself in 50 winks later though. That’s allowing for inflation and a cost of living rise.

Obviously there is a…

View original post 8,638 more words

2 thoughts on “A Bony Fido Human & The Siren Sounds

    davidprosser said:
    April 17, 2015 at 8:46 pm

    Thanks so much Sweet Jo.How very kind of you and thanks for using spell-check there.
    xxx Gigantic Hugs xxx

    Like

    Suzanne Joshi said:
    April 19, 2015 at 8:24 am

    I wouldn’t miss David’s blog, Jo,🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

