Celebration!

Posted on

Ms M's Bookshelf

A bit of a celebration today!

Exactly one year ago today, I made my first post on this blog.  Since then, I’ve published 327 pieces and I’ve only missed one day since Jan. 1st this year.  I am so pleased that 87 of you are now following my blog and I thank you very much for showing your interest, making your comments, and hitting that ‘like’ button from time to time.

AuthorChallengeOne of my most popular posts has been my review of the Time Life Magazine entitled “100 Women Who Changed The World.”  Almost 300 people have viewed it, although no-one has accepted my challenge to read a book written by each of the 14 + 2 women authors mentioned in the magazine.  I’ve read two of them so far, Virginia Woolf and Maya Angelou, and am looking forward to reading the rest.

eclecticreader15I’ve also completed the reading…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

