The Saturday Round Up – Musicians, Flash Fictioners, Funnies sound like a party to me!

Posted on

I was MIA last week, and missed a lot of lovely blog stuff. Here’s Sally’s round up for last week to get going. 🙂

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

The middle of May already and here in Spain temperature records are being broken all over the place. We have seen 33 to 35 degrees here this week which are August temperatures and I have actually begun swimming which does not normally happen until the end of June. I am not complaining at all but it does mean that the garden which is going through its normal spring growth phase requires extra watering.  My morning job and good exercise.

My thanks as always to those who kindly contributed to the blog this week and must begin with Hugh Roberts who entertained us with his story of inflight entertainment of the unexpected variety – I think that these passengers thought they were flying United!

Anyway… let us get the rest of the party underway!

Sunday show

IMG_3483

https://smorgasbordinvitation.wordpress.com/2015/05/10/the-sunday-show-a-funny-thing-happened-to-me-with-hugh-roberts/

William Price King

Nyika with wakanda

This week I shared the original interview that I posted with…

View original post 333 more words

One thought on “The Saturday Round Up – Musicians, Flash Fictioners, Funnies sound like a party to me!

    Suzanne Joshi said:
    May 17, 2015 at 11:52 am

    Thanks, Sally and Jo, for all the entertaining links.

    Like

Leave a Reply

