The Bone Wall by D Wallace Peach – Interview with Author @Dwallacepeach

Posted on

My latest Feed My Reads SA interview with the fabulous author D Wallace Peach.

Feed My Reads South Africa

I finished my latest read much faster than I usually finish a book, considering my tendency to be the slowest reader on the planet, only because I couldn’t put it down. I had to find out more about the author who wrote the book that now sits way up there in the lofty favourite TWO dystopian fantasy books I’ve ever read. Not only does it speak of humanity, what we’ve become, and where we might go, it’s a fabulously addictive tale, told in that magical way that only the literary masters have, of sucking you right in to their worlds. Many thanks to author D Wallace Peach, for graciously allowing us access into her life and for sharing some of her fascinating thoughts with us here today. I’ll share my review of The Bone Wall first, and my strongest suggestion for you all to head right over to Amazon and…

View original post 1,631 more words

3 thoughts on “The Bone Wall by D Wallace Peach – Interview with Author @Dwallacepeach

    noelleg44 said:
    June 2, 2015 at 2:10 pm

    This is a fantastic book – I could NOT put it down!

    Liked by 2 people

      jorobinson176 responded:
      June 2, 2015 at 2:28 pm

      Me too Noelle – right from the very first lyrical sentence! It’s not often you find one of the great writers, and it’s hard to do them justice in reviews too. I’m a fan for life now!

      Liked by 2 people

      D. Wallace Peach said:
      June 2, 2015 at 7:26 pm

      Thank you, Noel. I’m glad you enjoyed it and thanks for sharing!

      Like

Leave a Reply

