I’ve been TAGGED…

Posted on

Our Story in the limelight😀😀😀

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

secret-life-of-book-blogger-copy1

Ana from Anaslair tagged me in a challenge

bGSbxQLN

1. How long have you been a blogger?

Since 4th April 2013

2. At what point do you think you will stop?

When I’m no longer enjoying it – which considering the great folks I’ve ‘met’ since starting, may mean NEVER😀

3. What is the best thing?

I can not only introduce great authors (new and seasoned) to everyone I’m connected to online, but I can also inject some of my other interests into the posts as well, like music, art and humour.

But the BEST thing about blogging is that I can ‘converse’ with people from all over the world – something I enjoy and miss since I retired from traveling and working outside of the UK.

4. What is the worst thing? What do you do to make it okay?

Not having enough time to read everyone’s blog…

View original post 369 more words

6 thoughts on “I’ve been TAGGED…

    The Story Reading Ape said:
    July 3, 2015 at 3:04 pm

    LOL – and here’s me trying to keep in off the glare of the Sun😀😀😀
    Thanks for sharing lovely Jo😀 XXXXX

    Liked by 1 person

    Ana said:
    July 3, 2015 at 4:20 pm

    Ooh if it’s that rare I feel even more special now.
    Chris should definitely put his picture up, though!
    And hello there Jo, nice to meet ya!

    Like

    Rivka said:
    July 3, 2015 at 4:27 pm

    Fur? Does that mean you blog nakid?!

    Like

    mgill0627 said:
    July 4, 2015 at 8:06 am

    What fun. Glad you were tagged. Good to know more.

    Like

Leave a Reply

