New Book Fanfare – Spread the word about your new book release.

Posted on

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

fanfare

As an addition to the Five Star Treatment I will be added a new series to run along side. New Book Fanfare.

If you are releasing a new book this is what I need.  A cover and the About the Book.. A profile photograph and About the Author and then your links to Amazon, Goodreads or your own selling sites. Also blog and social media links.

I will then post here on the blog and send out into the world via the usual networking sites.

N.B.  I won’t know if you don’t tell me.. so please do not be modest.. it does not suit a writer!

Simplesk….

meerkats

Contact me on sally.cronin@moyhill.com with your details..

As some of my followers are young adults I am not able to accept submissions for 18+books. Thanks

View original post

Leave a Reply

