RRBC Back to School Book & Blog Block Party!

Posted on

Lots of prizes to be won from the amazing Bette Stevens, and a fabulous reading of Amazing Matilda by my favourite poet, Pamela Beckford – check it out.

Bette A. Stevens, Maine Author

Welcome to Rave Reviews Book Club’s “BACK-TO-SCHOOL BOOK & BLOG BLOCK PARTY” at author Bette A. Stevens’s website/blog 4writersandreaders ONLINE! Location: Hartland, Maine where five (5) awesome prizes will be giving away today—September 10th!

Block Party Badge(1)

Hi and thanks so much for visiting my blog and joining RRBC’s  September “Book & Blog Block Party” today. To ENTER today’s GIVEAWAY, simply read along and leave a comment at the bottom of this post. You’ll get a glimpse into my books and find a short author bio too. As a writer inspired by nature and human nature, I continue to advocate for children and families, for childhood literacy and for monarch butterflies and their environment. To find out more about my books and poetry I invite you to explore my blog. I feature fellow authors and their books, share helpful writing tips and inspirational posts from my writer/blogger friends too. I hope you…

View original post 583 more words

One thought on “RRBC Back to School Book & Blog Block Party!

    Bette A. Stevens said:
    September 10, 2015 at 8:44 pm

    Thanks, Jo! Appreciate your support and enjoy your fantastic books (have read 2/more on my TBR) and blog. Have a fantastic week!🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

