Here I Go Again

Posted on

Legends of Windemere

So I’m going to do something that I do from time to time, but now I’m making the request while coming to the end of a 24 hour fast.  The issue is simple:

I got nearly nothing to post about in November and December.

All I have is a post I cut from September, one on Idiot Heroes, and a week that focuses on Henchmen.  The well has run dry and I’m going to ask if anybody has any ideas.  Maybe you want to write up a guest post on a topic of your choice.  I’m always willing to host another blogger for fun.

I can try to do a bunch of Retro Posts, but I do want to have some fresh stuff.  Especially with Teaser Tuesdays getting tougher to do without spoilers or going over the KDP Select limit.  Somehow the blog is turning into more work and planning…

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

