OMG – The C word! – Sally’s Christmas Grotto open again for business.

Posted on

Sally’s Christmas Grotto is open for Christmas! Zoom on over if you’d like your work seen by a possible 20 000 pairs of eyeballs for free. 🙂

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

Christmas GrottoLast year in the run up to Christmas I began a new series called Sally’s Christmas Grottowhere I featured gifts such as books, Art, Music etc for Christmas that ended up showcasing some great work from around the world.

Whilst I cannot compete with Harrods or Macy’s stores, I can offer a place to promote your latest book, design, prints, album to around 20,000 contacts here and on social media. If you then share the post along with others it should give you a potential market place of many thousands more.

All I need from you is the cover of the book or an image of the design, album or print and the main selling links. I will source the selling description from those links including any reviews that are available.

If you also let me have your blog, website and social media links, I can source your profile…

View original post 112 more words

Leave a Reply

