Saturday Morning Coffee – With Linda Bethea, Christoph Fischer and D. Wallace Peach

Posted on

Sally’s Saturday Morning Coffee has three very special people with her today. I’ve read books by both Diana Peach and Cristoph Fischer, and they have all been five star reads – I also have their other books already on my Kindle waiting for me patiently. Now to zoom on to a new to me blogger who looks absolutely fabulous if she can draw such crazy gorgeous chickens!

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

coffee

I love variety in my life. Food, music, books, locations etc (not husbands, one is great!).

My three guests today certainly provide a wonderful variety of experiences that they share through their writing on their blogs or books. They have travelled far to join us this morning, from Louisiana, Oregon and Wales via England and Germany. I hope you enjoy your visit and pour yourself a cup of coffee and help yourself to some of the pastries on offer.  Meet my first guest……..

linda-photo-adjusted

Linda Bethea – New York Cheesecake and the real Chicory Coffee!

My first guest this morning is Linda Bethea of https://nutsrok.wordpress.com/ where you will find a wonderfully varied mix of humour, commonsense and history. Linda and I connected through our blogs and I was delighted when she offered to contribute a post earlier this year for the Women’s Health Week. Linda had a long career as nurse…

View original post 1,686 more words

2 thoughts on “Saturday Morning Coffee – With Linda Bethea, Christoph Fischer and D. Wallace Peach

    D. Wallace Peach said:
    November 7, 2015 at 4:49 pm

    Thanks for spreading the word, Jo. Have a wonderful day.🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    writerchristophfischer said:
    November 7, 2015 at 5:17 pm

    Thank you for the re-blog – posted your book today btw❤🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

