Interview with Author Charles E Yallowitz | Sacha Black

Posted on

writerchristophfischer

I have come across Charles on social media so often, his books are on my ever growing tbr pile. So for now, I thought I introduce you to his well received work via this reblog. Source: Interview with Author Charles E Yallowitz | Sacha Black

INTERVIEW WITH AUTHOR CHARLES E YALLOWITZ

Charles E YallowitzMy author interviews are drawing to a close, we have less than a month left of these posts and I’m not sure yet what I will do about replacing them. But, to this week, I am thrilled to have Charles E Yallowitz as my author interview. Charles is a huge supporter of fellow authors, please do go check him out. You can find him on his blog: Legends of Windermere, his website Charles E. Yallowitz, his amazon author page Amazon Author Page, Facebook and finally Twitter.

View original post 2,424 more words

One thought on “Interview with Author Charles E Yallowitz | Sacha Black

    patriciaruthsusan said:
    November 24, 2015 at 12:58 am

    Great interview, Jo. Thanks for sharing.🙂 — Suzanne

    Like

Leave a Reply

