why writers make incredible friends!

Posted on

6 thoughts on “why writers make incredible friends!

    Silver Threading said:
    November 19, 2015 at 7:44 pm

    I love this! So true. Every last item fits us all to a tee!😀

    Like

    D. Wallace Peach said:
    November 19, 2015 at 8:32 pm

    Number 6 absolutely. Forget the dinner, movie, flowers and jewellery; Just give me my old laptop and I’m golden. Of course number 8 is a given. Ha ha.

    Like

    olganm said:
    November 19, 2015 at 8:37 pm

    I’m a teetotal (and don’t drink tea either) but otherwise, I’m in total agreement😉

    Like

    writerbeelove said:
    November 19, 2015 at 9:52 pm

    I definitely agree with 1 and 6.

    Like

    danniehill said:
    November 20, 2015 at 4:24 pm

    Great points about writers. One small disadvantage is when a writer is in ‘the zone’ you may get some very long emails or letters. I use to force myself to limit my letters to 1000 words so not to drive my friends crazy.

    Like

    Janice Wald said:
    November 25, 2015 at 6:02 am

    Hi Jo,
    This is hysterical. I think I laughed the hardest at all #2, the poverty one. The other? I don’t want to plan parties, I just want to write. I like a lot of these. #4 is great. We do understand rejection and the necessity of getting back up on the horse.
    Thanks for a good laugh this evening and for visiting my site today. I am glad you liked my post about how to save time blogging with acronyms.
    Janice

    Like

Leave a Reply

