Smorgasbord Health – Top Tips to getting into that bathing costume.

Posted on

Some fabulous dieting tips for those of you getting ready for summer – fortunately for me we’re heading into winter, so soup it is – and cake too. Woolly jerseys hide all.🙂

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

smorgasbord health

This post was prompted by some of the headlines that are starting to appear in the women’s magazines as they bring out their summer editions..Get a Bikini Beach Body in Six Weeks!!!!

In reality to do this successfully you are going to need a lot longer than six weeks.. in some of our cases it might even involve surgery.

gorilla

The post was also prompted by the fact that in a few weeks I shall be swimming in a public pool again for the first time in years. No longer can I saunter out to the pool wearing a rather decrepit faded costume that tries but fails to contain my lumps and bumps. I need to trim a little of the fat before I show myself to the world, and whilst I embrace my fuller and more mature figure, there is still a smidgen of pride left that prevents me…

View original post 1,709 more words

Leave a Reply

