What’s Your Opinion?

Posted on

Lit World Interviews

All occupations have hazards, and one that I particularly dread in my line of work is for anything to go wrong with an eyeball.

Unfortunately this week I have been stricken in the orb department, and try as I might, I couldn’t see much of what I was trying to do with this week’s LWI article to share with you guys. So rather than post photos of the chickpeas I took shots of last week for my recipe book, in the misguided belief that they are in fact the screenshots I took for what I was planning on sharing today, I thought I’d post something that you might enjoy having a look at and discussing in the comment section.

I really enjoyed Steven Pressfield’s book, The War of Art, so much so that I heartily recommend it to all writers and creatives. Right now, for a limited time – till…

View original post 130 more words

2 thoughts on “What’s Your Opinion?

    ghostmmnc said:
    June 23, 2016 at 6:06 pm

    Hope your eye troubles aren’t serious and you’ll be able to see better soon!🙂

    Like

    acflory said:
    June 25, 2016 at 1:15 am

    Ugh.😦 My eyesight ain’t what it used to be so you have my sympathy. Hope the problem is corrected soon. -hugs-

    Like

Leave a Reply

