Please Mark Your Calendars…

Posted on

Get ready for an EPIC and FABULOUS surprise!!!

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

Untitled

Please mark your calendars

for a special announcement

on The Story Reading Ape’s Blog on

Saturday 2nd July 2016 at

6:00 PM London, UK time

1:00 PM EDT

10:00 AM PDT

Thank You

View original post

One thought on “Please Mark Your Calendars…

    The Story Reading Ape said:
    July 2, 2016 at 9:11 am

    THANK YOU JO😀 XXX

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s