Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore – Book of the Week – P.S. I Forgive You – A Broken Legacy by D.G. Kaye

Posted on

Another fabulous book from Debby and shared by our fabulous Sally Cronin!

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

sally's cafe and bookstore

Today my guest is D.G. Kaye who is author of several non-fiction books and is known in particular for her memoir Conflicted Hearts. In her latest book, P.S. I Forgive You – A Broken Legacy,  she continues to explore her difficult relationship with her mother.

book-debby-p-s-i-forgive-you

Thank you Sally for inviting me over to your place today to share my newest publication, P.S. I Forgive You – A Broken Legacy. And thank you again for pre-reading this book in it’s early stages, and endorsing it.

About this book:
Although P.S. I Forgive You is a sequel to Conflicted Hearts, it’s a standalone book in its own right. Both books involve my life and torment living with a narcissistic mother. In this book, it is about my journey to understand my mother and find a place of forgiveness for her before she died.

People sometimes behave inappropriately either…

View original post 1,068 more words

2 thoughts on “Sally’s Cafe and Bookstore – Book of the Week – P.S. I Forgive You – A Broken Legacy by D.G. Kaye

    dgkaye said:
    October 5, 2016 at 4:55 pm

    Thanks a bunch Jo for everything you’ve done and for sharing Sal’s feature of my book here on your page. xoxo🙂

    Like

    Smorgasbord - Variety is the Spice of Life. said:
    October 5, 2016 at 11:19 pm

    Thank you Jo… hugs

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

