THE OWL LADY IS OPENING A NEW CHAPTER

Posted on

The Owl Lady

For the past three years, I’ve had the pleasure of reading and sharing your wonderful blogs, and all of you have won a place in my heart. But I’m going to be starting something new: I’m going to start my own PA Service.

I will be reading and sharing some blogs but my time will be limited. I work on Aromas Authors Street Team, The Owl Branch, write, and now this endeavor.

Here is the ad for my services:

my ad

With the experience I’ve gained over the past three years, I’m ready to spread my wings (no pun intended, oh who am I kidding, yes it is)!

I hope you keep in touch! I know I will!

View original post

Leave a Reply

